Leo Wrestling Schedule 2017- 18

LEO HIGH SCHOOL WRESTLING SCHEDULE  2017-18

Dec. 15 & 16 Fri & Sat TBD Minnesota Tournament Minnesota

Dec. 21 Thurs. 5:00 All Thornton Thornton HS

Dec. 30 Fri. 9:00 Soph. St. Laurence Tournament St. Laurence HS

Jan. 4 Thurs. 9:00 Varsity St. Ignatius St. Ignatius HS

Jan. 6 Sat. 1:00 Varsity St. Laurence, Washington, & St. Joe St. Laurence HS

Jan. 13 Sat. 9:00 Varsity Braidwood Tournament Reed Custer HS

Jan. 15 Mon. 9:00 JV CCL “Scramble” (MLK Day – No School) Loyola Academy

Jan. 17 Wed. 4:30 Varsity Bowen, Julian, & Hubbard Bowen HS

Jan. 19 & 20 Fri. & Sat. 9:00 Varsity CCL Varsity Championships Mt. Carmel HS

Jan. 27 Sat. 9:00 Soph. CCL Soph. Championships Bro. Rice HS

Feb. 3 Sat. 9:00 Varsity IHSA Regionals TBA

Feb. 9 & 10 Fri. & Sat. TBA Varsity IHSA Sectionals TBA

Feb. 15 – 17 Th., Fr., & Sat. TBA Varsity IHSA State Finals U. of Illinois

Feb. 20 Tues. 5:00 Varsity IHSA Team Sectionals TBA

Feb. 24 Sat. 9:00 Varsity IHSA Team State Finals US Cell Arena – Bloomington

FOR PRINTABLE VERSION, CLICK HERE Leo Wrestling Schedule 2017 – 2018

Speak Your Mind

*